All Over Delivery in India – Gujarat Gifts

The question is not as complex as it sounds but it might sound so to many who had still been sending their gifts to India weeks before the occasion and have to pray that it gets delivered on time. This is the IT age where things get done much faster and more accurately. This is true with the process of sending Gifts to India as well. This is what my friend Vivek used to tell me and I would do nothing but laughing at it, but only until last year.

You might be wondering what happened last year. I tell you. I had got engaged with my wife Komal last year. I had returned to NY just after my engagement and Komal was there. But the time I returned from India I had no idea that Valentine’s Day is due just in next week. But it was. Vivek just casually asked if I had sent Valentine Gifts to Ahmedabad to my fiancé. I would almost have beaten to Vivek. Not for reminding me of Valentine’s Day, but for reminding me so late. Valentine’s day was due just in two days. I was not sure what to do. But it was just good luck of Vivek that he had come along with a solution too. He informed me of some good Indian websites that help us NRIs send gifts to India online.

He informed me of one Gujarat Gifts which is known among all the Gujarati community abroad for sending Valentine Gifts to Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad and in entire Gujarat within a day’s time. I immediately placed my order of a bunch of beautiful roses, and few good chocolates to Komal. To my surprise the gift was delivered in India on time. So, did you get how you too can send valentine’s Day gifts to Ahmedabad next day?

Visit: http://www.gujaratgifts.com/valentine-gifts-to-india/valentine-roses.html

Leave a comment